Skip Main Navigation

Club Forms

 

NEW! Updated Club Charter & Activity/Event Forms starting Spring 2020

Steps to Charter/Host an Event:

  1. Fill out the appropriate Google Form (linked below)
  2. Complete and upload the corresponding Approval Forms (linked below)
  3. Wait for confirmation from ICC Advisor for next steps

*Hardcopies of forms are available upon request

New! Club Charter Form

New! Activity/Event Request Form

New! Approval Forms

Fieldtrip Forms

New Student Field Trip Form

Club Resources:

 

Club Handbook - SJC

Club Handbook - MVC 

Club Policies and Agreement Compliance

ICC Bylaws

 

Room ​Reservations:

To reserve classrooms for your club meetings or events please contact

SJC - Monica Saucedo msaucedo@msjc.edu

MVC - Veronica Perez vperez@msjc.edu

Email Template for Booking Rooms

 

If your club would like to reserve a computer room within the 900 building at MVC, please contact​:

Kaye Melsheimer kmelsheimer@msjc.edu 

To reserve linking rooms for your club meetings or events please contact​:

SJC and MVC: Jacqua Morrison jmorrison@msjc.edu 

 

​MVC Linking Ro​oms 

453

851

911

SJC Linking Rooms

205

200

1111

 

Sample Clu​b Documents:

Sample charters

 

Sample bylaws

 

Sample agendas

 

Sample minutes

  • Minutes (or meeting notes) address what was covered in your meeting and what decisions the club made

 

How to run effective meetings

Request to Serve on a Committee:

Shared Governance - Student Packet - FA2014 Update 

Conference Agreement:

  
 
QUESTIONS? Please email Guadalupe Valdivia, ICC Advisor SJC, gvaldivia@msjc.edu or Jose Rivera-Hernandez, ICC Advisor MVC, johernandez@msjc.edu