Skip Main Navigation

Public Information and Marketing

Contact Us

msjcpublicinfo@msjc.edu 

Karin Marriott 
Director, Public Information, Marketing & Strategic Communications
kmarriott@msjc.edu 
951-487-3060

Gladys Velasquez 
Administrative Associate
gvelasquez@msjc.edu 
951-487-3061

James Meier 
Marketing and Media Projects Supervisor
jmeier@msjc.edu 
951-487-3064

Stephanie Cason 
Web Coordinator
scason@msjc.edu 
951-487-3062

Rony Armas 
Graphic Arts Technician
rarmas@msjc.edu 
951-487-3123

Eric Walker 
Communications/Marketing Coordinator
ewalker@msjc.edu 
951-487-3063

 

Public Information and Marketing team members
MSJC Public Information and Marketing team members left to right: Stephanie Cason, Karin Marriott, Gladys Velasquez, James Meier, Rony Armas, Eric Walker 

Mission Statement

The Public Information & Marketing Office’s mission is to promote Mt. San Jacinto College’s image, programs, events and services and to provide transparent and timely information about the District via a variety of communication channels to its students, employees and the diverse communities it serves.