Skip Main Navigation

Student Life & Development at MSJC

The Student Life and Development Program (SLDP) offer students various opportunities to learn through their involvement in campus life. The Student Government Association (SGA) and Student Clubs are under the umbrella of SLDP. 


Meet the Staff

Maya Cardenas
Associate Dean, Student Services
(Student Life, Outreach, Judicial Affairs)
(951) 639-5566

mcardenas@msjc.edu

Tina Warbington
Administrative Associate II
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5260
twarbington@msjc.edu

Jose Rivera-Hernandez
Student Services Assistant III
ICC Advisor/Student Life Advisor
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5331
johernandez@msjc.edu

Suzanne Ortega
Special Programs Assistant II
Student Life Program Advisor

San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3415
sortega@msjc.edu

Make an appointment with the SLDP staff today!

Aysia Pennell
Director of Judicial Affairs
(951) 639-5301
apennell@msjc.edu

Deja Pruitt
Clerical Assistant III
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3380
dpruitt@msjc.edu

Marisela Magana
Student Services Assistant III
ICC Advisor/Student Life Advisor
San Jacinto Campus
(951) 487-3315
mmagana@msjc.edu

Beth Bowles
Outreach, Student Services
Menifee Valley Campus
(951) 639-5315
bbowles@msjc.edu