Skip Main Navigation

CalWORKs at MSJC

Are you currently receiving cash aid for yourself and child(ren)?

If so, you may be eligible for the CalWORKs program!

Some benefits include: priority registration, counseling, school supplies, workshops & more!

Contact CalWORKs Front Desk @  951-487-3474 or calworks@msjc.edu | Schedule an appointment

Lisa Campbell, Director
951-487-3470
lcampbell@msjc.edu

Brad Stradling, Counselor
951-639-5572
bstradling@msjc.edu

Dalonie Washington, Counselor
951-487-3438
dwashington@msjc.edu

Timmy Diaz, Job Developer
951-487-3472
tdiaz@msjc.edu

Stephanie Weiss, Program Asst
951-487-3474
sweiss@msjc.edu

Alyssa West, Admin Associate
951-487-3475
awest@msjc.edu

Carol Lowery, Admin Associate
951-487-3471
clowery@msjc.edu

CalWORKs staff

  Mission Statement:

Helping students achieve self-sufficiency, confidence and empowerment by guiding them to available resources while we strive to be compassionate, supportive and motivating.

Locations:

San Jacinto Campus 
room 1456A