Skip Main Navigation

ASC Staff

Jason Constein - Director
Phone: (951) 639-5305
Email: jconstein@msjc.edu

Estefany Solis - Administrative Assistant II
Phone: (951) 639-5305
Email: esolis@msjc.edu

Lisa Yates - Counselor
Phone: (951) 639-5303
Email: lyates@msjc.edu

Jenelle Hampson - Associate Counselor/HS Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (951)639-5305
Email: jhampson@msjc.edu

Kathy Barnes - Associate Counselor
Phone: (951) 487-3307
Email: kbarnes@msjc.edu

Joyce Baker - Associate Counselor
Phone: (951) 639-5305
Email: jobaker@msjc.edu

Shannon O'Donnell - Interim Deaf & Hard of Hearing Coordinator
Phone: (951) 487-3306
Email: soddonell@msjc.edu

Sergio Rangel-Monroy - Alternate Media Specialist
Phone: (951) 487-3308
Email: srangelmonroy@msjc.edu

 

To reach ASC Front Desk Staff, please use the following contact information:

San Jacinto & Banning
Phone: (951) 487-3305

Email: DSPSsjc@msjc.edu

Menifee Valley & Temecula
Phone: (951) 639-5305
Email: DSPSmvc@msjc.edu