Skip Main Navigation

Adult Education Faculty Directory

Deborah Abrams 
dabrams@msjc.edu

Elizabeth Agusti-Becerra 
eagustibecerra@msjc.edu

Debra Baadilla
dbaadilla@msjc.edu 

Elle Boyle 
rboyle@msjc.edu

Christina Brown 
chbrown@msjc.edu

Miriam Brijandez 
mbrijandez@msjc.edu

Eric Bunge
ebunge@msjc.edu

Michael Burns 
mburns@msjc.edu

Erin Chafin 
echafin@msjc.edu

Jessica Chirat
jchirat@msjc.edu 

Cherie Daniel 
cdaniel@msjc.edu

Sterling Davenport 
sdavenport@msjc.edu

Joselita Dunn 
jdunn@msjc.edu

Jason Eskridge 
jeskridge@msjc.edu

Joanne Fiske Love 
jfiskelove@msjc.edu

Victor Garcia 
vgarcia@msjc.edu

Melanie Hernandez 
mehernandez@msjc.edu

Devin Holveck 
dholveck@msjc.edu

Chris Hunter 
chunter@msjc.edu

Veronica Jauregui
vjauregui@msjc.edu

Michelle Jimenez 
mjimenez@msjc.edu

Leary Jones

Amber Lappin 
alappin@msjc.edu

Dana Kennedy 
dkennedy@msjc.edu

Corrin Kammer 
ckammer@msjc.edu

Luke Majeske 
lmajeske@msjc.edu

Eamon J. McGowan 
emcgowan@msjc.edu

Denise McGregor 
dmcgregor@msjc.edu

Debbie Merriman 
dmerriman@msjc.edu

Charla Murray 
cmurray@msjc.edu

Lena Nelson 
lnelson@msjc.edu

Sonia Nelson 
snelson@msjc.edu

Rebecca Packard 
rpackard@msjc.edu

Svetlana Pantoja 
spantoja@msjc.edu

Walter Pleasnick 
wpleasnick@msjc.edu

Jasmine Port 
jport@msjc.edu

Donnalynne Quick 
dquick@msjc.edu

Nadia Rahed 
nrahed@msjc.edu

Pilar Rangel 
prangel@msjc.edu

Yvette Rothe 
yrothe@msjc.edu

Susan Sewell 
ssewell@msjc.edu

Marjorie Sotero 
msotero@msjc.edu

Gary Thrapp
gthrapp@msjc.edu

Barbara Tuttle 
btuttle@msjc.edu

Jennifer Vallely 
jvallely@msjc.edu

Karie White 
kwhite@msjc.edu

Tricia White 
twhite@msjc.edu

Milia Weiss 
mweiss@msjc.edu

R. Leanne Windmiller 
rwindmiller@msjc.du