Skip Main Navigation

About Technology Support Services

Mission Statement

It is the mission of Academic Technology Services to provide, repair, and maintain instructional technology that directly supports students; organize instructional technology settings and events; collaborate, communicate and guide faculty and staff to enhance learning outcomes using instructional technology.

 

Name Title Office Phone Email
Micah Orloff Dean of Academic Computing, Technology and Distance  MVC Bldg. 1000 (951) 639-5440 morloff@msjc.edu
Shelley Excell Wertman Administrative Associate III, Academic Technology Services MVC Bldg. 1000 (951) 639-5441 swertman@msjc.edu
         
Damien Greathouse Academic Technology Systems Supervisor SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3770 dgreathouse@msjc.edu
Cindy Rozo Help Desk Technician SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3771 crozo@msjc.edu
James Allison Network Technician II SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3775 jallison@msjc.edu
Jorge Bautista Network Technician III SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3775 jbautista@msjc.edu
Michael Nguyen Network Technician II SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3769 mnguyen@msjc.edu
Randi Lee Audio Visual Equipment Technician SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3773 rlee@msjc.edu
Samuel Smith Instructional Network Helpdesk Coordinator SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3774 ssmith@msjc.edu
         
Frederick "Fred" Madore Network Technology Supervisor SJC Bldg. 1200 (951) 487-3090 fmadore@msjc.edu
Christopher "Chris" Platt Network Technician II SJC Bldg. 1200 (951) 487-3094 cplatt@msjc.edu
Dennis Rollins Network Technician IV SJC Bldg. 1200 (951) 487-3096 drollins@msjc.edu
Lon Smith Network Technician III SJC Bldg. 1200 (951) 487-3095 lsmith@msjc.edu
         
Justin Bennett Network Technology Supervisor MVC Bldg. 1800 (951) 639-5090 jbennett@msjc.edu
Anthony Sanchez Computer Network Coordinator SJC Bldg. 1200 (951) 487-3085 asanchez@msjc.edu
Cheryl Smith Network Technician II MVC Bldg. 1800 (951) 639-5094 csmith@msjc.edu
David Haddad Network Technician II MVC Bldg. 1800 (951) 639-5093 dhaddad@msjc.edu
John Medure Network Technician IV MVC Bldg. 1800 (951) 639-5091 jmedure@msjc.edu
Marcus Castellanos Network Technician III MVC Bldg. 1800 (951) 639-5099 mcastellanos@msjc.edu
Nicholas "Nick" Abbondanza Network Technician IV MVC Bldg. 1800 (951) 639-5092 nabbondanza@msjc.edu
         
Milton Reyes Academic Technology Services Supervisor MVC Bldg. 1000 (951) 639-5770 mreyes@msjc.edu
Brian Fegel II TWP (Network Technician II) MVC Bldg. 900 (951) 639-5773 bfegel@msjc.edu
Justin Ballou Audio Visual Integration Specialist MVC Bldg. 3000 (951) 639-5771 jballou@msjc.edu
Laura Fegel Network Technician II THEC (951) 639-5776 lfegel@msjc.edu
Mark Garner Network Technician II MVC Bldg. 900 (951) 639-5775 mgarner@msjc.edu
Mitchel Anderson TWP (Network Technician II) MVC Bldg. 900 (951) 639-5777 mianderson@msjc.edu
Robert "Bob" Vilums Network Technician III MVC Bldg. 0900 (951) 639-5547 rvilums@msjc.edu
Vyacheslav "Slava" Kovalchuk Network Technician III MVC Bldg. 0900 (951) 639-5774 vkovalchuk@msjc.edu