Skip Main Navigation

About Technology Support Services

Mission Statement

It is the mission of Academic Technology Services to provide, repair, and maintain instructional technology that directly supports students; organize instructional technology settings and events; collaborate, communicate and guide faculty and staff to enhance learning outcomes using instructional technology.

 

Name Title Office Phone Email
Micah Orloff Dean of Academic Computing, Technology and Distance  MVC Bldg. 1000 (951) 639-5440 morloff@msjc.edu
Shelley Excell Wertman Administrative Associate III, Academic Technology Services MVC Bldg. 1000 (951) 639-5441 swertman@msjc.edu
James Allison Network Technician II SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3775 jallison@msjc.edu
Jorge Bautista Network Technician III SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3775 jbautista@msjc.edu
Randi Lee Audio Visual Equipment Technician SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3773 rlee@msjc.edu
Samuel Smith Instructional Network Helpdesk Coordinator SJC Bldg. 0100 (951) 487-3774 ssmith@msjc.edu
Derek Hughes Network Technician III   (951) 639-5778 dhughes@msjc.edu
Eric Saldivar Network Technician II   (951) 639-5773 esaldivar@msjc.edu
Frederick "Fred" Madore Network Technology Supervisor TVC (951) 487-3090 fmadore@msjc.edu
Christopher "Chris" Platt Network Technician II SJC Bldg. 1200 (951) 487-3094 cplatt@msjc.edu
Dennis Rollins Network Engineer TVC (951) 487-3096 drollins@msjc.edu
Anthony Sanchez Systems Engineer TVC (951) 487-3085 asanchez@msjc.edu
David Peterson Systems Engineer TVC (951) 405-2874 dpeterson@msjc.edu
Anna Duckett Systems Administrator TVC (951) 542-1037 aduckett@msjc.edu
Cheryl Smith Network Technician II MVC Bldg. 1800 (951) 639-5094 csmith@msjc.edu
David Haddad Network Technician II MVC Bldg. 1800 (951) 639-5093 dhaddad@msjc.edu
Milton Reyes Academic Technology Services Supervisor MVC Bldg. 1000 (951) 639-5770 mreyes@msjc.edu
Justin Ballou Audio Visual Integration Specialist MVC Bldg. 3000 (951) 639-5771 jballou@msjc.edu
Mitchel Anderson TWP (Network Technician II) TVC (951) 639-5777 mianderson@msjc.edu
Andrew Medina Audio Visual Systems Technician III  TVC (951) 465-8220 amedina@msjc.edu