Skip Main Navigation

Contact Enrollment Services

All MSJC campus locations are CLOSED due to the COVID-19 pandemic.  Check out the new Student Services HUB to connect with Enrollment Services by phone or virtual lobby, and submit documents online:  www.msjc.edu/HUB

Virtual Office hours are Monday-Thursday 8am to 5pm and Friday 8am to 12pm.

Services will not be available on Monday, January 18th in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. The Spring 2021 semester begins Tuesday, January 19th.

Contact Enrollment Services by email at enrollsvcs@msjc.edu

Submit official transcripts to officialtranscripts@msjc.edu  Note: Transcripts must be sent directly from Colleges or Transcript Vendors.  Transcripts forwarded by students will be considered unofficial.

 

San Jacinto Campus
1499 N. State St. 
B​uilding 1150
San Jacinto, CA 92583  
Voicemail: (951) 487-3215
Fax: (951) 654-6738

Menifee Valley Campus 
28237 La Piedra Rd.
Building 100 
Menifee, CA 92584 
Voicemail: (951) 639-5215
Fax: (951) 672-6548

San Gorgonio Pass Campus 
3144 W. Westward Ave.
Banning, CA 92220
Voicemail: (951) 922-1327
Fax: (951) 922-1408

 

Eval​uations –

Giovanna Marquez gmarquez@msjc.edu
Robert Parker ​rparker@msjc.edu
​Meghan Amador mamador@msjc.edu
Jennie Ragsdale jragsdal@msjc.edu
Linda Garcia lgarcia@msjc.edu
Grace Mason gmason@msjc.edu

 

International Admissions-

Jackie Padilla-Alvarado jalvarado@msjc.edu

 

Administrators-

Barbara Fountain, Interim Dean of Student Services bfountain@msjc.edu 
Elizabeth Mascaro, Interim Director of Enrollment Services emascaro@msjc.edu 
Jared Davis, Director of Academic Records and Enrollment Support jadavis@msjc.edu