Skip Main Navigation

Contact Enrollment Services

Check out the Student Support HUB to connect with Enrollment Services virtually and submit documents online or visit us at the Welcome Centers on the San Jacinto, Menifee, and Temecula campuses.

Reach us by phone at: 951-465-7887

Submit official transcripts to officialtranscripts@msjc.edu  Note: Transcripts must be sent directly from Colleges or Transcript Vendors.  Transcripts forwarded by students will be considered unofficial.

 

San Jacinto Campus
1499 N. State St. 
Building 300, room 305
San Jacinto, CA 92583  

Menifee Valley Campus 
28237 La Piedra Rd.
Building 100 
Menifee, CA 92584 

Temecula Valley Campus
41888 Motor Car Parkway
Temecula, CA  92591

 

Eval​uations –

Giovanna Marquez gmarquez@msjc.edu
Robert Parker ​rparker@msjc.edu
Jennie Ragsdale jragsdal@msjc.edu
Linda Garcia lgarcia@msjc.edu
Grace Mason gmason@msjc.edu

 

International Admissions-

Jackie Padilla-Alvarado jalvarado@msjc.edu

 

Administrators-

Elizabeth Mascaro, Associate Dean of Enrollment Services emascaro@msjc.edu 
Akia Marshall, Director of Enrollment Services amarshall@msjc.edu