Skip Main Navigation

MSJC Administration by Division

Title Name
Superintendent/President ​​​Dr.​ Roger Schultz
Director of Board and Executive Services Kristen Grimes​
​Director o​f Public Information, Marketing and Strategic Communications​​ ​​Karin Marriott​
Director of Foundation and Donor Initiatives Rebecca Orlauski
Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness and Enrollment Management Brandon Moore
​Executive Assistant ​Jill Lanphere
Executive Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Strategic Initiatives ​​Rebecca Teague
​Dean of Institutional Effectiveness Carlos Tovares
​Dean of Information Technology ​Brian Orlauski
Dean of Instruction, Academic Computing, Technology & Distance Education Micah Orloff
Associate Dean of Institutional Research Nik Mesaris
​Associate Dean Distance Education & Professional Development Anna Stirling​​
​Vice President of Business Services  ​​Beth Gomez​
Executive Assistant Jennifer Marrs
Dean of Administrative Services/Controller (Interim) Gail Jensen
​Dean of Facilities Planning and Capital Construction ​Todd ​Franco
Associate Dean of Facilities and Planning vacant
​Director of Business Services vacant
​Director of Support Services and Risk Management (Interim) Ann Jensen
Director of Maintenance & Operations Brian Twitty
​Director of Procurement & General Services ​Tamara Cunningham
Director of Food Services (Interim) Julie DeKorne
Chief Human Resources Officer  Jeannine Stokes 
​Executive Assistant ​D​ebbie Perez-Flores
​Director of Human Resources vacant
Vice President of Instructional Services Jeremy Brown
Executive Assistant Debbie Grace
​Executive Dean of Instruction ​Joyce Johnson
Dean of Instruction, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, MVC Rickianne Rycraft
​​Dean of Instruction, Ma​th and Science, MVC ​Marc Donnhauser
Dean of Instruction, Academic Programs, SJC Alma Ramirez
​Dean of Career Education - SJC Von Lawson
​Dean of Career Education - MVC Marilyn Harvey​
​Associate Dean of Instructional Services ​Cheri Naish
Director of the Child Development and Education Center Kimberly Day
Director of Community Education & Workplace Training ​Morris Myers
​Director of CalWORKs Lisa Campbell
​Director of Continuing Education & Adult Programs ​Amy Campbell​
Director of Workforce Programs Avante Simmons​
Vice President of Student Services John Colson
Executive Assistant Selena Paez-Mendez​
​Dean of Student Services (Interim) Barbara Fountain
​Dean of Student Services - Counseling (Interim) ​​Mary Lou Dillard
​​Dean of Physical Education and Athletics ​Patrick Springer
Dean of Student Services Dolores Smith
​Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Equity ​Maya Cardenas
Associate Dean of Health Services Lisa McAllister
​Director of Campus Safety David Paseman
Director of TRIO/Upward Bound Marisa Jones
​Director of TRIO/Talent Search ​Kevin Baker​
Director of Enrollment Services (Interim) Elizabeth Mascaro
​Director of EOP&S/CARE (Interim) Heather Jones
​Director of DSP&S Jason Constein​
​Director of Academic Records ​Jared Davis​
​Director of SEA and Counseling ​Mary Lou Dillard
​Director of Student Judicial Affairs ​Aysia Brown​
​Director of Financial Aid ​Shanae ​Williams​