Skip Main Navigation

Student Services Division Directory

Department Contact Lobby Link Website
Accommodation Service Center (ASC) 951-465-7969 ASC Lobby msjc.edu/asc
Athletics 951-346-2293 Athletics Lobby msjcathletics.com
Campus Safety 951-639-5188   msjc.edu/campussafety
Career/Transfer Center 951-888-8716 or
951-222-7342
Career/Transfer Center Lobby msjc.edu/transfercenter 
msjc.edu/careercenter 
Counseling 951-465-7927 Counseling Lobby msjc.edu/counseling 
Educational Talent Search kebaker@msjc.edu   msjc.edu/educationaltalentsearch/
Enrollment Services 951-465-7887 Enrollment Services Lobby msjc.edu/enroll
EOPS/CARE/Guiding Light/Dreamers ‪951-465-8363 EOPS Lobby msjc.edu/eops
Financial Aid ‪951-465-7891 Financial Aid Lobby msjc.edu/financialaid
Food 4 Thought food4thought@msjc.edu
951-542-1011
  msjc.edu/foodinsecurity 
Health Services 951-465-8371    msjc.edu/healthcenter
International Student Program jalvarado@msjc.edu International Students Zoom Room msjc.edu/enroll/international-students.html
K12 Program Partnerships 951-344-6392   msjc.edu/dualenrollment
Outreach outreach@msjc.edu 951-888-1516 msjc.edu/outreach
Placement & Proctoring Center (PPC) 951-465-7954   msjc.edu/proctoring
Student Life 951-346-2295   msjc.edu/studentlife
Student Judicial Affairs (Student Conduct) aybrown@msjc.edu   msjc.edu/studentconduct
Upward Bound ‪majones@msjc.edu   msjc.edu/upwardbound
Veterans Services (VRC) 951-465-7938   msjc.edu/veterans
Vice President of Student Services (VPSS) Office 951-801-6859    
Welcome Center (formerly EAC)   Welcome Center Zoom Room msjc.edu/enroll/eagle-access-centers.html
Department Employee Title Email Account Number 
ASC Emma Hallett Student Services Assistant I ehallett@msjc.edu 951-374-0539‬
ASC Melissa Perez Student Services Assistant I mperez@msjc.edu 951-344-9680‬
ASC Rosa Munoz Student Services Assistant I rmunoz@msjc.edu  
ASC Sergio Rangel Monroy High Tech & Media Access Specialist srangelmonroy@msjc.edu  
ASC Estefany Solis Administrative Associate II esolis@msjc.edu  
ASC Shannon O'Donnell Deaf & Hard of Hearing Coordinator sodonnell@msjc.edu  
ASC Jason Constein Director jconstein@msjc.edu  
Athletics Amber Rogers Administrative Associate III arogers@msjc.edu 951-777-0390‬
Athletics Patrick Springer Dean of Athletics & Physical Education pspringer@msjc.edu  
Athletics Austin Schmidt Assistant Athletics Coordinator aschmidt@msjc.edu  
Athletics Chris Mozga Sports Information Officer cmozga@msjc.edu   
Athletics David Brunken Certified Athletic Trainer dbrunken@msjc.edu  
Athletics Tiffany Rhea-Bobo Athletic Trainer (Menifee) tbobo@msjc.edu  
Athletics Taylor Bell Student Athlete Scholars Program Coordinator tbell@msjc.edu  
Athletics Sekou Yansane Instructional Aid-Athletics syansane@msjc.edu  
Athletics Randi Johnson Scholars Program Assistant rjohnson@msjc.edu  
Campus Safety David Paseman Director dpaseman@msjc.edu  
Campus Safety Ryan Myers Supervisor rmyers@msjc.edu  
Campus Safety Karla Garcia Administrative Associate II kgarcia@msjc.edu 951-732-8927
Campus Safety Tina Warbington Administrative Associate II twarbington@msjc.edu
Career/Transfer Jessica Rodriguez Student Services Assistant II jrodriguez@msjc.edu 951-222-7342‬
Career/Transfer Aimee Bravo Student Services Assistant II abravo@msjc.edu  
Counseling Brenda Huggins Administrative Associate II bhuggins@msjc.edu 951-222-7336‬
Counseling Carla Jackson Administrative Associate II cjackson@msjc.edu 951-222-7335‬
Counseling Esmeralda Bravo Administrative Associate II ebravo@msjc.edu 951-222-7333‬
Counseling Mary Montano Administrative Associate II mmontano@msjc.edu 951-222-7334‬
Counseling Brenda Medina Supervisor bmedina@msjc.edu  
Counseling Cynthia Prentice Administrative Associate III cprentice@msjc.edu  
Counseling Mary Lou Dillard Interim Dean (Counseling, PPC, CTC) mdillard@msjc.edu  
Counseling Todd Hoover Clerical Assistant IV thoover@msjc.edu  
Counseling Alexia Hernandez Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert alhernandez@msjc.edu 951-801-6870
Counseling Melissa Greenwood Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert MGreenwood@msjc.edu 951-801-6872
Counseling Priscilla Segura Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert Psegura@msjc.edu 951-801-6871
Counseling Lance Higgins Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert lhiggins@msjc.edu  
Counseling Angelina Miranda Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert amiranda@msjc.edu  
Counseling Alejandra Pawlak Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert apawlak@msjc.edu  
Counseling Carolina Prieto Jimenez Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert cprietojimenez@msjc.edu  
Counseling Natasha Dubow Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert ndubow@msjc.edu  
Counseling Jizelle Morando Student Success Mentor/Prof Expert jmorando@msjc.edu  
Educational Talent Search Kevin Baker Director kebaker@msjc.edu  
Educational Talent Search Eva Angeles Student Services Assistant IV eangeles@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Yannely Bernstein Student Services Assistant I  YBernstein@msjc.edu 951-222-7325
Enrollment Services Cynthia Ching-Lee Student Services Assistant I  cching@msjc.edu 951-222-7321‬
Enrollment Services Krystal Dearman Student Services Assistant I  kdearman@msjc.edu 951-222-7320‬
Enrollment Services Barb Fountain Interim Dean (Enrollment, ISP, ASC) bfountain@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Jared Davis Director jadavis@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Liz Mascaro Interim Director emascaro@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Corina Marruffo Interim Administrative Associate III cmarruffo@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Briana Arevalo Clerical Assistant III barevalo@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Meghan Amador Interim Coordinator mamador@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Mary Mapes Student Services Assistant I  mmapes@msjc.edu  
Evaluations Giovanna Marquez Evaluator gmarquez@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Dillon McDougle Student Services Assistant II dmcdougle@msjc.edu  
Evaluations Robert Parker Evaluator rparker@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Jannett Rosales Student Services Assistant I  jrosales@msjc.edu  
Evaluations Linda Garcia Evaluator lgarcia@msjc.edu  
Evaluations Grace Mason Evaluator gmason@msjc.edu  
Enrollment Services Rosa Jimenez Student Services Assistant II rojimenez@msjc.edu 951-888-1517
Switchboard Dena Lewis Clerical Assistant II dlewis@msjc.edu  
Switchboard Sandi Urhig Clerical Assistant II surhig@msjc.edu  
Evaluations Jennie Ragsdale Evaluator jragsdale@msjc.edu  
EOPS/CARE Kathy Ponio Special Program Assistant I kponio@msjc.edu 951-394-0700‬
EOPS Shehnaz Aguilar Clerical Assistant III shaguilar@msjc.edu 951-384-7331‬
EOPS Zahra Ajumaliy Clerical Assistant III zaljumaily@msjc.edu 951-732-7967‬
EOPS Juan Mata Special Program Assistant I jmata@msjc.edu  
EOPS Heather Jones Interim Director hjones@msjc.edu  
EOPS Dolores Smith Dean (EOPS, VRC, TRiO) dolsmith@msjc.edu  
Financial Aid Alexia Smith Financial Aid Technician I alsmith@msjc.edu 951-222-7327‬
Financial Aid Alicia Garcia Financial Aid Technician II algarcia@msjc.edu 951-801-6386‬
Financial Aid Araceli Higuera Financial Aid Technician II ahiguera@msjc.edu 951-801-6383‬
Financial Aid Bernadette Furr Supervisor bfurr@msjc.edu  
Financial Aid David Giddings Financial Aid Technician I dgiddings@msjc.edu 951-222-7329‬
Financial Aid Edelina Pieper Financial Aid Technician I epieper@msjc.edu 951-222-7332‬
Financial Aid Emily Pasqualetto Financial Aid Technician I epasqualetto@msjc.edu 951-222-7331‬
Financial Aid Jonnika Escobar Financial Aid Technician II joescobar@msjc.edu  
Financial Aid Maria Rice Financial Aid Technician II mrice@msjc.edu 951-801-6384‬
Financial Aid Selissa Vang Financial Aid Technician I svang@msjc.edu 951-222-7330‬
Financial Aid Whitney Griffiths Loan Coordinator wgriffiths@msjc.edu 951-801-6382‬
Financial Aid Shanae Williams Director swilliams@msjc.edu  
Financial Aid Mary Scott Financial Aid Technical Support Specialist mscott@msjc.edu  
Food 4 Thought Lisa Campbell Director, CalWORKS lcampbell@msjc.edu  
Food 4 Thought Alyssa West Professional Expert awest@msjc.edu 951-542-1011
Health Services Sara Huteson Administrative Associate II shuteson@msjc.edu 951-732-7970
Health Services Monique Rodriguez-Torres Health Services Specialist mtorres@msjc.edu  
Health Services Lisa McAllister Associate Dean lmcallister@msjc.edu  
International Student Program Jackie Alvarado Coordinator JAlvarado@msjc.edu  
K12 Program Partnerships Meredith Goebel Lead Student Services Assistant mgoebel@msjc.edu 951-344-6392
K12 Program Partnerships Susie Hochstrat Counselor shochstrat@msjc.edu  
Outreach Beth Bowles Student Services Assistant III bbowles@msjc.edu 951-888-1516
Placement & Proctoring Joe Lample Student Services Assistant II jlample@msjc.edu 951-222-7337‬
Placement & Proctoring Becky Ames Student Services Assistant II bames@msjc.edu  
Placement & Proctoring Bernardo Colcol Student Services Assistant II bcolcol@msjc.edu  
Placement & Proctoring Leslie Contreras Student Services Assistant II lcontreras@msjc.edu  
Student Life Deja Pruitt Clerical Assistant III dpruitt@msjc.edu 951-732-8923‬
Student Life Suzanne Ortega Special Program Assistant II sortega@msjc.edu  
Student Life Jose Hernandez Student Services Assistant III johernandez@msjc.edu  
Student Life Marisela Magana Student Services Assistant III mmagana@msjc.edu  
Student Life Maya Cardenas Associate Dean mcardenas@msjc.edu  
Upward Bound Marisa Jones Director majones@msjc.edu  
Upward Bound Silvia Rashad Student Services Assistant IV srashad@msjc.edu  
Veterans Services Martina Moncada Coordinator MMoncada@msjc.edu 951-801-6874‬
Veterans Services Benny Rivas Certifying Official BRivas@msjc.edu 951-801-6868‬
Veterans Services Diana Chacon Certifying Official DChacon@msjc.edu 951-801-6869‬
Veterans Services Terry Russell Director trussell@msjc.edu 951-801-6879‬
Vice President Selena Paez-Mendez Executive Assistant smendez@msjc.edu 951-801-6859
Vice President John Colson Vice President jcolson@msjc.edu