Skip Main Navigation

EOPS Faculty and Staff

Heather Jones
Heather Jones
Interim Director
hjones@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363
Shehnaz Aguilar
Shehnaz Aguilar
Clerical Assistant III
951-465-8363
Zahra Aljumaily
Zahra Aljumaily
Clerical Assistant III
zaljumaily@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363

 

Pamala James
Pamala James 
EOPS/CARE Counselor
pmjames@msjc.edu 
(951) 465-8363
Juan Mata
Juan Mata
EOPS Special Program Assistant II
jmata@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363
Duc Nguyen
Duc Nguyen
EOPS/CARE Associate Counselor
dnguyen@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363

  

Gerardo Ortiz
Gerardo Ortiz Cardenas
Foster Youth (Guiding Light), Dreamer Associate Counselor
(951) 465-8363
Thai Pham
Thai Pham
EOPS/CARE, Dreamers Associate Counselor
tpham@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363
Kathy Ponio
Kathy Ponio
CARE Special Program Assistant II
kponio@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363