Skip Main Navigation

EOPS Faculty and Staff

Zahra Aljumaily

Zahra Aljumaily

Clerical Assistant III
zaljumaily@msjc.edu
(951) 487-3295
Pamala James

Pamala James 

SJC/TEC EOPS/CARE Counselor/Instructor 
pmjames@msjc.edu 
(951) 487-3296
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

Menifee Associate Counselor
hjones@msjc.edu
(951) 639-5297​

 

Juan Mata

Juan Mata

Special Program Assistant II
jmata@msjc.edu
(951) 487-3294
Duc Nguyen

Duc Nguyen

SJC Associate Counselor
dnguyen@msjc.edu
(951) 487-3292
Gerardo Ortiz

Gerardo Ortiz

SJC Associate Counselor
gortizcardenas@msjc.edu
(951) 487-3292

  

Thai Pham

Thai Pham

Menifee Associate Counselor
tpham@msjc.edu
(951) 639-5297
Kathy Ponio

Kathy Ponio

Special Program Assistant II
kponio@msjc.edu
(951) 639-5294
Leslie Salas

Leslie Salas

Director
lsalas@msjc.edu
(951) 487-3290