Skip Main Navigation

EOPS Faculty and Staff

Heather Jones
Heather Jones
Interim Director, EOPS/CARE
Primary Unodcu Liaison (DREAMers) and Foster Success Initiative Liaison (Guiding Light)
hjones@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363
(951) 888-1487
Shehnaz Aguilar
Shehnaz Aguilar
Clerical Assistant III
(951) 465-8363
(951) 384-7331
Zahra Aljumaily
Zahra Aljumaily
Administrative Assistant III, to the Dean of Student Services
zaljumaily@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363
(951) 732-7967

 

Pamala James
Pamala James 
EOPS/CARE Counselor
pmjames@msjc.edu 
(951) 465-8363
Juan Mata
Juan Mata
EOPS Special Program Assistant II
jmata@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363
(951) 888-1591
Duc Nguyen
Duc Nguyen
EOPS/CARE Associate Counselor
dnguyen@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363

  

Gerardo Ortiz
Gerardo Ortiz Cardenas
Foster Youth (Guiding Light), Dreamer Associate Counselor
(951) 465-8363
Thai Pham
Thai Pham
EOPS/CARE, Dreamers Associate Counselor
tpham@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363
Kathy Ponio
Kathy Ponio
EOPS/CARE Special Program Assistant II
kponio@msjc.edu
(951) 465-8363
(951) 394-0700