Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

CWEE Contact Information

CWEE – Contact Information    

 

CWEE office staff welcomes any questions, comments or concerns. We are here to assist you and can be reached by phone email or in person.

 

Students are required to notify the CWEE Office if you have:

·         Changes in contact information (address, phone number, email)

·         Change job, supervisor, work place, or learning objectives

·         Withdraw from the course (NOTE: It is the responsibility of the student and must be done through Enrollment Services)

 Office Location:          Menifee Valley Campus

                                       Building 900, Room 916

 Office Hours:               Monday – Thursday    8:00 AM – 5:30 PM 

                                      Friday                             8:00 AM – 12:00 noon                                              

Office Phone:              951-639-5567

Office Fax:                   951-301-7258

Website:                      http://www.msjc.edu/cte/cwee

CWEE Staff

Joyce Johnson

Dean, Career Education

(951) 639-5350

Matt Leyden

CTE Counselor and CWEE Coordinator

mleyden@msjc.edu

(951) 639-5437

Kimberly Brais

MVC Contact

kbrais@msjc.edu

(951) 639-5567

 

CWEE Faculty Advisors


Theodora King

Alcohol/Drug Studies

tking@msjc.edu


Richard LeGarra

Administration of Justice

rlegarra@msjc.edu

 


Robert Pensiero

Automotive Technology

rpensiero@msjc.edu

 


Larry Barraza

Business- SJC

lbarraza@msjc.edu


Caren Hennessy

Business- MVC

chennessy@msjc.edu


Lorraine Slattery-Farrell

Child Development & Education

lfarrell@msjc.edu


Michelle Harper

Child Development & Education

mharper@msjc.edu


Linda Middleton

Child Development & Education

lmiddleton@msjc.edu


David Moss/Michael Flemming

Communication

emoss@msjc.edu

mflemming@msjc.edu​


Computer Info Systems

Guy Reams

greams@msjc.edu

 


Computer Info Systems
 

Glenn Stevenson

gstevenson@msjc.edu

 


David Hunt

Engineering/Solar

bhess@msjc.edu


Michael Jennings

Fire Technology

mjennings@msjc.edu

 


Laurie Richards

Legal Assistant

lrichards@msjc.edu


Don Smith

Multimedia

dsmith@msjc.edu


Nick Reeves

General Work Experience

nreeves@msjc.edu

 


Cynthia Nordskog

Real Estate

cnordskog@msjc.edu

 


Video Production

Kevin O’Hara

kohara@msjc.edu

 


Viticulture/Hospitality

Greg Pennyroyal 

gpennyroyal@msjc.edu

 


Michael Creighton

Water Technology

mcreighton@msjc.edu

 ​