Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Student Services > Student Government Association > MSJC Campus Clubs 2014-2015

MSJC Campus Clubs 2014-2015

Angela and Kylie Halloween fest.jpgMyesha Angela and Curtis PTK Founders Day.jpg


MSJC Campus Clubs 2015 

 

 

 

 Active Clubs

International Student Union
Advisor- Kristin Sension, ksension@msjc.edu
President- Ben Gordillo, bgordillo746@student.msjc.edu

 Eagles Veteran & Dependent Organization
Advisor -Hyman Alvia,
halvia@msjc.edu
President- Leah Blecher, lcblecher@aol.com

MSJC Philosophical Society
Advisor- Tom Donovan, Tdonovan@msjc.edu  or Brett Sealander, Bsealander@msjc.edu
President- UNKNOWN

G.I.S.
Advisor- Joseph Wright, jwright@msjc.edu
President- Royce Bunyard, rbunyard@msjc.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Club
Interim Advisor- Richard Rowley, rrowley@msjc.edu
President- Angela Salas, asalas420@student.msjc.edu
Care Club
Advisor-Martha Crawford, mcrawford@msjc.edu
President- Valerie Macias, vmacias322@student.msjc.edu
SJC STEM Club
Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President- UNKNOWN
MVC STEM Club
Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President- UNKNOWN
The Talon
Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President- UNKNOWN

Upward Bound Student Organization
Advisor- Sebastian Rivera, srivera@msjc.edu
President- UNKNOWN

Anthropology Club
Advisors- Pam Ford-
pford@msjc.edu or Erik Ozolins, eozolins@msjc.edu

President- Brett Green, bgreen307@student.msjc.edu

SWANS
Advisor- Janyt Camper, jcamper@msjc.edu

President- UNKNOWN

Child Development Study Club

Advisor- Michelle Harper, mharper@msjc.edu

President- Mariah Chapman, mchapman991@student.msjc.edu

Animation Club
Advisor- Don Smith, dsmith@msjc.edu

President- Roberto Cuevas, rcuevas608@student.msjc.edu

Talon Talks Club
Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu

President- UNKNOWN

Communications Study Club
Advisors- Suzanne Uhl, suhl@msjc.edu & David Moss, dmoss@msjc.edu
President- Kaitlin Wilter, kaitlinwilter@gmail.com
Psychology Club
Advisors- Richard Kandus, rkandus@msjc.edu & Anjeanette Oberg, aoberg@msjc.edu
President- UNKNOWN
Active Minds Club
Advisors- Lyndsey Tone, ltone@msjc.edu & Ammanda Moore, amoore@msjc.edu
President- Brianna Ranger, branger123@student.msjc.edu

Asian Pacific Islanders Club

Advisor- Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President- Luis Martinez, lmartinez747@student.msjc,edu

Sand Volleyball
Advisor- Serrina Russo, srusso@msjc.edu

President- Unknown

Pre-Med Club
Advisor- Nick Reeves, nreeves@msjc.edu
President-

History Club Reactivated SP15
Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu

President-

FAVE SAFARI
Advisor- Don Smith, dsmith@msjc.edu
President- Edward Powell, epowell954@student.msjc.edu

Future Leaders Club
Advisor-
Alex Cuatok, acuatok@msjc.edu
President- Angela Mange, amange@msjc.edu
PUENTE
Advisor- Miranda Angeles, mangeles@msjc.edu
President- Diana Medina, dmedina155@student.msjc.edu

QSA- Queer Straight Alliance

Advisor- Jim Davis, jdavis@msjc.edu
President-Neftali Garcia, Aquaman689@yahoo.com

Masqueraders Theater Club
Advisor- Darren DePriest, ddepriest@msjc.edu
President- Kevin LaCoste, kevinandrew16@yahoo.com

 

 Web Images.jpg

 

ICC Meeting Attendance
Club Name




Active Minds
Amnesty International
Animation Club
Anthropology Club
Asian & Pacific Islanders Club
The CARE Club excused excused
Ceramics Club excused excused
Child Development Student Group
Communication Studies Club
Creative Writing Club Inactive Fall 2014
F.E.I.C
Geographic Information Systems
Heart of Art Inactive Fall 2014
History Club
International Students' Union
Menifee S.T.E.M. Inactive Fall 2014
Inactive Fall 2014
MSJC Eagles Veterans & Dependents Org.
MSJC Masqueraders Theatre Club
Mu Alpha Theta
excused
Philosophy Club
Phi Theta Kappa
Psychology Club
Puente Club
Queer Straight Alliance
Random Acts of Movement
Run Club Inactive Fall 2014
San Jacinto STEM
Sand Volleyball Club
Savory Cuisine Inactive Fall 2014
SWANS Club
The Talon
TalonTalks Committee
Upward Bound