Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Purchasing > Contact the Purchasing Department

Contact the Purchasing Department

Associate Dean, Procurement & General Services          Teri Sisco    (951) 487 3110   

tsisco@msjc.edu

 

Supervisor, Procurement & General Services   Tammy Cunningham (951)487-3116    tcunningham@msjc.edu
 
Purchasing Assistant Aristeo Ledesma   (951) 487 3112   aledesma@msjc.edu
 
Warehouse Assistant San Jacinto    Christian Tercero   (951) 487 3113   ctercero@msjc.edu
       
Support Services Tech Menifee Myron Anderson (951) 639 5112 manderson@msjc.edu
Warehouse Assistant Menifee  Titou Chum  (951)639 5112

tchum@msjc.edu