Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Purchasing > Contact the Purchasing Department

Contact the Purchasing Department

Supervisor, Procurement & General Services   Tammy Cunningham (951)487-3116   

tcunningham@msjc.edu

​Senior Buyer Justin Naish ​(951) 487-3192 jnaish@msjc.edu
Buyer Cheryl Atchison ​(951) 487-3115 ​catchison@msjc.edu
Purchasing Assistant III
Vacancy
(951) 487-3114
purchasing@msjc.edu
 Print Services Department
Print Shop Lead  Steve Runner  (951) 487-3120 srunner@msjc.edu
​Print Tech IV ​Bill Kaiser
​(951) 487-3124 ​bkaiser@msjc.edu
Support Services Tech Menifee Valley Campus Myron Anderson (951) 639 5112 manderson@msjc.edu