Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Library Staff

San Jacinto Campus Library
300 Building
1499 N. State Street
San Jacinto, Ca  92586

Circulation Desk: (951) 487-3455
Reference Desk:  (951) 487-3452

 

LIBRARIAN
Adrienne Walker
(951) 487-3450
awalker@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN (Evenings and Fridays)
Ross Valenzuela
(951) 487-3452
rvalenzuela@msjc.edu

ASSOCIATE LIBRARIAN (Evenings)
Laura Winningham
(951) 487-3452
lwinningham@msjc.edu

CIRCULATION SUPERVISOR
Vali Reese
(951) 487-3456
vreese@msjc.edu

CIRCULATION SPECIALIST
Karen Parson
(951) 487-3455
kparson@msjc.edu

TECHNICAL SERVICES TECHNICIAN
Robert Pipes
(951) 487-3453
rpipes@msjc.edu