Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Meet the LRC Team

Sandra Darnell Clerical Assistant

 

Sandra Darnell: Clerical Assistant 

Office: SJC Bldg 300

Phone: (951)487-3480

Fax: (951)654-8387

E-mail: sdarnell@msjc.edu

Connie Hill Web .jpg

Connie Hill: Clerical Assistant

Office: SJC Bldg 300

Phone: (951)487-3480

Fax: (951)654-8387

E-mail: chill@msjc.edu

Maria M Aquino Tutorial Services Specialist

Maria M Aquino: Tutorial Services Specialist

Office: SJC Bldg 300

Phone: (951)487-3481

Fax: (951)654-8387

E-mail: maquino@msjc.edu

Ken Kusudo Writing Center Interim Coordinator

Andrea Hammock: Writing Center Coordinator 

Office: SJC Bldg 300

Phone: (951)487-3755

Fax: (951)654-8387

E-mail: ahammock@msjc.edu 


Alex Cuatok: Math Center Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg 300

Phone: TBA

Fax: TBA

E-mail: acuatok@msjc.edu

Evelyn Menz LRC Coordinator

Evelyn Menz: LRC Coordinator

Office: SJC Bldg 300

Phone: (951)487-3488

Fax: (951)654-8387

E-mail: emenz@msjc.edu