Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Information Technology > About Information Technology

About Information Technology

Staff Directory
Name​ ​Role ​Contact Phone ​Email
Helpdesk ​951-639-5344 helpdesk@msjc.edu
​Brian Orlauski ​Interim Dean, Information Technology ​951-639-5090 borlausk@msjc.edu
​Staci Ferris ​Administrative Assistant, Information Technology ​951-639-5081 sferris@msjc.edu
Networking Staff SJC​
Fred Madore​ ​Supervisor of Network Technologies ​951-487-3090 fmadore@msjc.edu
​Marcus Castellanos ​Network Administrator ​951-487-3097 mcastellanos@msjc.edu
​Chris Platt Assistant Network Administrator ​951-487-3094

cplatt@msjc.edu

Networking Staff: MVC​
Justin Bennett​ ​Supervisor of Network Technologies ​951-639-5090

jbennett@msjc.edu

​Anthony Sanchez ​Network Administrator ​951-639-5096

asanchez@msjc.edu

​Lon Smith ​Assistant Network Administrator ​951-639-5098

lsmith@msjc.edu

Cheryl Smith​ ​Assistant Network Administrator ​951-639-5094

csmith@msjc.edu

​Tim Lampley ​Assistant Network Administrator ​951-639-5095

tlampley@msjc.edu

Computer Applications Staff:​
​Katherine Stratton ​Supervisor of Computer Applications ​951-639-5084

kstratton@msjc.edu

​Robert Holman ​Senior Programmer Analyst ​951-639-5086

rholman@msjc.edu

​Kim Nguyen ​Senior Programmer Analyst ​951-639-5085

knguyen@msjc.edu

​Nick Abbondanza ​Senior Programmer Analyst ​951-639-5083

nabbondanza@msjc.edu

​Stephen Sandstrom ​Senior Programmer Analyst ​951-639-5087

ssandstrom@msjc.edu