Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Instructional Technology Support > About Instructional Technology Support

About Instructional Technology Support

Mission Statement

It is the mission of Instructional Technology Support to provide, repair, and maintain instructional technology that directly supports students; organize instructional technology settings and events; collaborate, communicate and guide faculty and staff to enhance learning outcomes using instructional technology.
 

Staff

Micah - small temp.jpg
Micah Orloff: Interim Dean of Library & Technology & Distance Education
Office: MVC Bldg. 1000
Phone: (951) 639-5440
E-mail: morloff@msjc.edu
Picture
Mark Dumas: Instructional Computer Network Supervisor
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3770
E-mail: mdumas@msjc.edu
Picture
Cindy Rozo: Help Desk Technician
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3771
E-mail: crozo@msjc.edu
Picture
Robert Vilums: Instructional Computer Network Coordinator
Office: MVC Bldg. 900
Phone: (951) 639-5547
E-mail: rvilums@msjc.edu
Picture
Milton Reyes: Instructional Computer Network Coordinator
Office: MVC Bldg. 900
Phone: (951) 639-5770
E-mail: mreyes@msjc.edu

Picture

 
Teresa Davis: Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: MVC Bldg. 900
Phone: (951) 639-5773
E-mail: tdavis@msjc.edu
Justin Ballou - small temp.jpg
Justin Ballou: Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: MVC Bldg. 900
Phone: (951) 639-5771
E-mail: jballou@msjc.edu
Picture
Randi Lee: Audio-Visual Services Technician
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3773
E-mail: rlee@msjc.edu
ITS Dept Photos Feb_4_2014 (23).JPG
Damien Greathouse: Instructional Computer Network Coordinator: Instructional Computer Network Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3772
E-mail: dgreathouse@msjc.edu
Jorge - small.jpg
Jorge Bautista: Temporary Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3775
E-mail: jbautista@msjc.edu
Picture
Vyacheslav Kovalchuk: Assistant Computer Network Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg. 100
Phone: (951) 487-3774
E-mail: vkovalchuk@msjc.edu
Picture
Amrik Randhawa: Distance Education Network Coordinator
Office: SJC Bldg. 200
Phone: (951) 487-3780
E-mail: arandhawa@msjc.edu