Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > College Information > Administration > Committees > College Council > College Council Agendas and Minutes

College Council Agendas and Minutes

 CCActionItems.JPG


​College Council Agendas​ ​College Coun​cil Minutes
May 2016
​College Council All-Committee Meeting - Monday, May 9, 2016​
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes - Pending
April 2016
College Council Meeting - Monday, April 11, 2016​
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes - Pending
March 2016
​College Council Meeting - Monday, March 7, 2016​
3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes​
February 2016
College Council Meeting - Monday, February 8, 2016​
​3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
​College Council Minutes​
January 2016
​College Council Meeting - Tuesday, January 19, 2016​
​3:30 PM; SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
December 2015
College Council Meeting - Monday, December 7, 2015​
3:30 PM, SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
November 2015
College Council Meeting - Monday, November 9, 2015​
3:30 PM, SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
October 2015
College Council Meeting - Monday, October 5, 2015​
3:30 PM, SJC Room 200/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
September 2015
College Council Meeting - Tuesday, September 8, 2015​
3:30 PM, SJC Room 1111/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
August 2015
College Council Meeting - Monday, August 10, 2015​
3:30 PM, SJC Room 1111/MVC Room 851
College Council Minutes​
 

​​
​​​​​​