Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In

Committee Members

Budget Committee Members

Management Co Chair:  Becky Elam, Vice President of Business Services

Faculty Co Chair:  Michael Weldon


Management:    Dr. William Vincent, Vice President of Student Services

                          Dr. Rudy Besikof,  Vice President of Instruction  

                          Julie Venable, Dean of Administrative Services/Controller  


Faculty:  Dr. Rosaleen Gibbon

              Dr. Nizam Kazi



Classified:   Diane Morales

                  Jeanne Maggard  

                  Jennifer Pickens


Students:        Michael Bohm