Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Womens Soccer > 2013 Soccer Schedule

2013 Soccer Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT   LOCATION   TIME
Aug. 24 Sat  Redlands (Scrimmage) Redlands 7:00 PM
Aug. 27 Tue  Desert Palm Desert
W, 7-1
Sep. 3 Tue Irvine Valley MSJC (Menifee)
L, 1-0
Sep. 7 Sat Sierra MSJC (Menifee)
L, 2-0
Sep. 10 Tue Victor Valley MSJC (Menifee)
W, 2-0
Sep. 13 Fri Fullerton Fullerton
W, 2-0
Sep. 17 Tue El Camino MSJC (Menifee)
W, 3-0
Sep. 24 Tue Pasadena City MSJC (Menifee) L, 3-1
Oct. 1 Tue Southwestern  Chula Vista T, 0-0
Oct. 4 Fri Cuyamaca MSJC (Menifee) W, 3-2
Oct. 8 Tue Mira Costa* MSJC (Menifee) W, 1-0
Oct. 11 Fri Mirimar* Mirimar L, 2-1
Oct. 15 Tue Imperial Valley  Imperial W, 5-0
Oct. 18 Fri Palomar* San Marcos W, 2-0
Oct. 22 Tue Grossmont* MSJC (Menifee) W, 2-1
Oct. 29 Tue Palomar* MSJC (Menifee) W, 5-0
Nov. 1 Fri Miramar* MSJC (Menifee) L, 3-0
Nov. 5 Tue Grossmont* El Cajon
W, 1-0
Nov. 8 Fri San Diego City San Diego
T, 1-1
Nov. 12 Tue Mira Costa* Oceanside W, 3-2
Nov. 15 Fri San Diego Mesa MSJC (Menifee) L 2-0
Nov. 21 Thu Play-Offs TBA         TBA
*Indicates Pacific Coast Athletic Conference North Division Match