Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Womens Golf > 2012 Schedule

2012 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME/RESULTS
Aug. 26-27 Sun-Mon South Coast Classic Buena Ventura 328 (3rd)
Aug 31-Sep. 1 Fri-Sat Cactus Classic Indian Canyon GC 330 (4th)
Sep. 10 Mon. Foothill Conf. Match #1 Santa Rosa CC  326 (3-0)
Sep. 12 Wed. Foothill Conf. Match #2 Santa Rosa CC 322 (6-0)
Sep. 17 Mon. Foothill Conf. Match #3 El Prado GC 319 (8-1)
Sep. 19 Wed. Foothill Conf. Match #4 El Prado GC 324 10-2
Sep. 26 Wed. Foothill Conf. Match #5 San Lius Rey Individual
Sep 30-Oct 1 Sun-Mon North-South Invitational Morro Bay GC 654 (5th)
Oct. 3 Wed. Foothill Conf. Match #6 Twin Oaks CC 319 12-3
Oct. 10 Wed. Foothill Conf. Match #7 Twin Oaks CC 312 14-4
Oct. 15 Mon. Foothill Conf. Match #8 Morongo GC @TC 343 17-4
Oct. 17 Wed. Foothill Conf. Match #9 Morongo GC @TC 366 20-4
Oct. 22 Mon. Foothill Conf. Match #10 Temecula Creek Inn 10:00 AM
Oct. 29 & 31 Mn/Wed Foothill Conference Finals Pala Mesa Resort 8:00 AM
Nov. 5-6 Mon-Tue Southern Cal Regional San Luis Rey 10:00 AM
Nov.12-13 Mon-Tue State Championship Temecula Creek Inn 10:00 AM