Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > Softball > 2014 Schedule

2014 Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT   LOCATION   TIME
Jan. 29 Wed San Bernardino San Bernardino W, 9-8 
San Bernardino San Bernardino W, 10-9
Jan. 31 Fri  Santa Monica   Palm Desert L, 8-6
Porterville Palm Desert            
W, 14-6
Feb. 1 Sat  Fullerton Palm Desert L, 9-1
Desert Palm Desert  L, 10-7
Feb. 7 Fri  Barstow  Barstow L, 12-8
Barstow  Barstow W, 18-9
Feb. 10 Mon Santa Monica   Santa Monica W, 7-6 
Feb. 14 Fri Southwestern* Chula Vista  L, 14-0
Feb. 15 Sat  Hancock Winchester  L, 8-2
Cuesta Winchester  W, 10-3
Feb. 16 Sun Victor Valley Winchester  W, 9-8
Feb. 19 Wed Palomar* MSJC (Menifee)  L, 9-0
Feb. 21 Fri San Diego Mesa* San Diego  L, 6-0
Feb. 22 Sat  Chaffey R. Cucamonga  W, 12-0
Antelope Valley R. Cucamonga L, 8-1 
Feb. 26 Wed San Diego City* MSJC (Menifee)  W, 4-2
Mar. 5 Wed Imperial Valley* Imperial  W, 8-6
Mar. 8 Sat  El Camino/Compton Compton  W, 9-5
El Camino/Compton Compton  L, 11-1
Mar. 12 Wed Southwestern* MSJC (Menifee) L, 12-2
Mar. 14 Fri Palomar* San Marcos L, 11-3
Mar. 19 Wed San Diego Mesa* MSJC (Menifee) L, 9-5
Mar. 21 Fri San Diego City* San Diego W, 10-8
Mar. 24 Mon Grossmont* MSJC (Menifee) L, 3-2
Mar. 26 Wed Grossmont* El Cajon L, 8-3
Mar. 28 Fri Imperial Valley* MSJC (Menifee) L, 3-2
Mar. 29 Sat Moorpark Ventura W, 14-4
Ventura Ventura L 4-1
Mar. 30 Sun Reedley Ventura W, 6-5
Glendale Ventura L, 9-5
Apr. 4 Fri Southwestern* Chula Vista L, 5-4
Apr. 9 Wed Palomar* MSJC (Menifee) L, 11-0
Apr. 11 Fri San Diego Mesa* San Diego L, 4-3
Apr. 16 Wed San Diego City* MSJC (Menifee)
L, 4-3
Apr. 18 Fri Grossmont* MSJC (Menifee) L, 9-4
Apr. 22 Tue Imperial Valley* Imperial W, 10-7
*Indicates Pacific Coast Athletic Conference Contest