Skip Ribbon Commands Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Help (new window)
Sign In
MSJC > Athletics > MSJC Athletic Department Staff

MSJC Athletic Department Staff

AREA CODE 951
Dean of Student Services/Athletic Director Patrick Springer 487-3590 pspringer@msjc.edu
Assistant Athletic Coordinator Sekou Yansane 487-3399 syansane@msjc.edu
Administrative Assistant Amber Rogers 487-3591 arogers@msjc.edu
Academic Advisor Jennifer Burleson 487-3253 jburleson@msjc.edu
Athletic Trainer David Brunken 487-3598 dbrunken@msjc.edu
Instructional Aide John Brown 487-3601 jbrown@msjc.edu
Sports Information Officer Chris Mozga 487-3594 cmozga@msjc.edu
Head Coaches:
FALL SPORTS
Football Casey Mazzotta 487-3593 cmazzotta@msjc.edu
Women's Soccer Chauncey Hayes 639-5591 chayes@msjc.edu
Women's Volleyball Serinna Russo 487-3603 srusso@msjc.edu
Women's Golf Eric Bunge 487-3591
WINTER SPORTS
Men's Basketball Patrick Springer 487-3590 pspringer@msjc.edu
Women's Basketball Chris Mozga 487-3594 cmozga@msjc.edu
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Steve Alonzo 487-3592 salonzo@msjc.edu
Softball Gina Oliver 639-5590 goliver@msjc.edu
Men's Tennis TonyChatfield 487-3604 achatfield@ms jc.edu
Women's Tennis David Sallee 487-3604 dsallee@msjc.edu
Men's Golf Pete Martinez 487-3398 pmartinez@msjc.edu